Gone Revolutionary overnight bag

Calling all Occupiers/Revolutionaries! Pick up the fabulous tongue-in-cheek faux Louboutin style Che over night bag. It’s plenty big for all your must haves. Made of PVC.

The Social Capital Project as a kind of “barter” system where I would offer up my stuff and in exchange the person receiving the item does something nice in their community (not just for a friend or relative; but for a stranger or acquaintance) to increase social capital. How does it work? It’s very simple. I post an item up for grabs. You do something nice for someone or your community and comment about it under the item. Then you get the item. In short: You get free stuff. I give away my stuff. And the world gets to be a bit better. Yay!

2 thoughts on “Gone Revolutionary overnight bag

  1. Looking to befriend a homeless person.
    Everyone knew Mike(the homeless man) in the St Lawrence neighborhood.He was always friendly and was
    bipolar.He spoke to the squirrels ocassionally.For many years I told myself I am going to help him
    so everytime I saw him I gave him money.This went on for years, then this year he disappeared.
    Mike is hard to replace.

Leave a comment