FREE “snakeskin” pink flats

 

These super cute faux snakeskin flats are pretty as can be! They are a bit worn but still have a few good miles in them! They feature a gold insole and rubber soles. They were made in China for Zara. Size 38.

The Social Capital Project as a kind of “barter” system where I would offer up my stuff and in exchange the person receiving the item does something nice in their community (not just for a friend or relative; but for a stranger or acquaintance) to increase social capital. How does it work? It’s very simple. I post an item up for grabs. You do something nice for someone or your community and comment about it under the item. Then you get the item. In short: You get free stuff. I give away my stuff. And the world gets to be a bit better. Yay!

Leave a comment